Das Team

Giesela Refflinghaus

Gisela Refflinghaus

Kanzleiinhaberin
G.Refflinghaus@refflinghaus-krampitz.de

krampitz

Heinz Krampitz

Kanzleiinhaber
H.Krampitz@steuerberatung-krampitz.de

Nicole Amling

Nicole Amling

N.Amling@refflinghaus-krampitz.de

Petra Ebenhofer-Kupik

Petra Ebenhofer-Kupik

P.Ebenhofer-Kupik@refflinghaus-krampitz.de

kortum

Monika Kortum

M.Kortum@refflinghaus-krampitz.de

Claudia Menne

Claudia Menne

C.Menne@refflinghaus-krampitz.de

Heike Mützner

Heike Mützner

H.Muetzner@refflinghaus-krampitz.de

Liselotte Roes

Lieselotte Roes

L.Roes@refflinghaus-krampitz.de